Holiday Dates


Please find below holiday list for academic year 2016-2017. Please note school has 5 inset days when school will be closed to pupils. We will send out updated holiday list as each inset day is set to keep you fully informed. If you require a paper copy, please contact the school office.

UPDATED SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAMME 2016/2017


HOLIDAY
 


DATE OF CLOSING


DATE OF RE-OPENING


Summer 2016
 


Wednesday 20 July 2016

 
Wednesday 7 September 2016

 
Autumn Half Term

 
Friday 21 October 2016

 
Monday 31st October 2016

 
Christmas 2016/2017

 
Friday 16 December 2016


Tuesday 3 January 2017

 
Spring Half Term 2017

 
Friday 10 February 2017


Monday 20 February 2017

 
Spring Term Break 2017

 
Friday 31st March 2017

 
Tuesday 18 April 2017

 
May Day 2017

 
Friday 28 April 2017

 
Tuesday 2 May 2017


Summer Half Term 2017

 
Friday 26 May 2017

 
Monday 5 June 2017

 
Summer 2017

 
Friday 21 July 2017

 
Tuesday 4th September 2017


  • 5 INSET DAYS for 2016-2017:


Monday 5th September 2016

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017


Please find below printable versions of the school holiday programmes.


Holiday 2016 to 2017

Holiday 2017 to 2018