Holiday Dates


Please find below holiday list for academic year 2017-2018. Please note school has 5 inset days when school will be closed to pupils. We will send out updated holiday list as each inset day is set to keep you fully informed. If you require a paper copy, please contact the school office.

SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAMME 2017/2018



HOLIDAY
 


DATE OF CLOSING


DATE OF RE-OPENING


Summer 2017
 


Friday 21 July 2017

 
Tuesday 5 September 2017

 
Autumn Half Term

 
Friday 20 October 2017

 
Monday 30 October 2017

 
Christmas 2017/2018

 
Friday 15 December 2017


Wednesday 3 January 2018

 
Spring Half Term 2018

 
Friday  9 February 2018


Monday  19 February 2018

 
Spring Term Break 2018

 
Thursday  29 March 2018

 
Monday 16 April 2018

 
May Day 2018

 
Friday  4 May 2018

 
Tuesday 8 May 2018


Summer Half Term 2018

 
Friday 25 May 2018

 
Monday  4 June 2018

 
Summer 2018

 
Wednesday 25 July 2018

 
        Tuesday 4th September 2018           


  • 5 INSET DAYS for 2017-2018:


Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Friday 13th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Please find below printable versions of the school holiday programmes.

Holiday Dates 2017/2018

Holiday Dates 2018/2019