Holiday Dates


Please find below holiday list for academic year 2017-2018. Please note school has 5 inset days when school will be closed to pupils. We will send out updated holiday list as each inset day is set to keep you fully informed. If you require a paper copy, please contact the school office.

SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAMME 2017/2018



HOLIDAY
 


DATE OF CLOSING


DATE OF RE-OPENING


Summer 2017
 


Friday 21 July 2017

 
Tuesday 5 September 2017

 
Autumn Half Term

 
Friday 20 October 2017

 
Monday 30 October 2017

 
Christmas 2017/2018

 
Friday 15 December 2017


Wednesday 3 January 2018

 
Spring Half Term 2018

 
Friday  9 February 2018


Monday  19 February 2018

 
Spring Term Break 2018

 
Thursday  29 March 2018

 
Monday 16 April 2018

 
May Day 2018

 
Friday  4 May 2018

 
Tuesday 8 May 2018


Summer Half Term 2018

 
Friday 25 May 2018

 
Monday  4 June 2018

 
Summer 2018

 
Tuesday 24th July 2018

 
        Tuesday 4th September 2018           

5 INSET DAYS for 2017-2018:

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Friday 13th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Please find below printable version of the school holiday programmes:

Holiday Dates 2017 to 2018

SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAMME 2018/2019


HOLIDAY


DATE OF CLOSING


DATE OF RE-OPENING

Summer 2017

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Autumn Half Term

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Christmas 2017/2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Wednesday 7th January 2019

Spring Half Term 2018

Friday 8th February 2019

Monday  18th February 2019

Spring Term Break 2018

Thursday  29th  March 2019

Monday 15th April 2019

Easter 2019

Thursday 18th April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Summer Half Term 2019

Friday 24th  May 2019

Monday  3rd  June 2019

Summer 2018

Friday 26th July 2019

     Wednesday 4th September 2019            (to be confirmed)


5 INSET DAYS for 2018-2019:

Please find below printable version of the school holiday programmes:

Holiday Dates 2018 to 2019